Advisory Council

Advisory council members provide advice to the faculty and staff, and they connect the center to the community in San Diego and beyond.

2014 – 2015 Members

Marion So (Co-Chair)
Yiru Zhou (Co-Chair)
Hui Cai
Gail Donahue
Susan Lew
Sheldon Lou
Rafael Pastor
Gloria Sandvik
June Shillman
Sharon Peng
Susan Zau

Subscribe to Events